Virtual ROC 2020

Where to watch

The first Virtual Race Of Champions, in partnership with Motorsport Games, will be streamed Live on the below channels on Sunday the 28th of June starting from 6pm to 8.30pm BST (7pm to 9.30pm CET; 1pm to 3.30pm ET) 

Watch the Live Stream on:

 

The below channels will also be showing all the action Live:

  • MotorTrend (USA)
  • REVTV (Canada) 
  • Claro Sports (Mexico and Latin America)
  • Escuderia Telmex 
  • Claro Gaming
  • Claro Sport (Colombia)

 

Viewers in China will also be able to watch the replay of the event on: