top of page

[[LIVESTREAM!! FIGHT]] George Kambosos Jr. vs Devin Haney LIVE Free Fight ON 04 June 2022

More actions

Profile

Join date: Jun 4, 2022

About

George Kambosos Jr. vs. Devin Haney Live Stream: How to Watch the Boxing Fight Online

WHEN IS KAMBOSOS JR. VS. HANEY? DATE, START TIME

Date: Saturday, June 4 (June 5 in Australia)

Main card: 10 a.m. AEST / 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. BST

Main event ringwalks (approx): 2 p.m. AEST / 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST


George Kambosos Jr. vs. Devin Haney, billed as Undisputed, is an upcoming lightweight unification professional boxing match contested between WBA, IBF, WBO, and The Ring lightweight champion, George Kambosos Jr., and WBC lightweight champion, Devin Haney.

George Kambosos Jr. vs. Devin Haney Live


George Kambosos Jr. vs. Devin Haney Live

Kambosos Jr. vs Haney Live Free Online (5-Round)

Kambosos Jr vs Haney Live Free Online Full Boxer vs Commie Live

Kambosos Jr vs Haney Live Free Online Boxing Live Streaming Free

The contest will determine the Undisputed Lightweight Champion of the World and is highly anticipated by the boxing community.

Here’s everything you need to know about George Kambosos Jr. vs Devin Haney, including the date, fight card and how to watch the event.

UPDATE 30th May 2022: Kambosos Jr recently called Haney a “rat” and an “informant” ahead of the fight night on Saturday 3rd June 2022!

He said in a press conference before the contest: “I really don’t know how they let this guy into the country, to be honest. I don’t think they let informants into the country.

“This guy is an informant, this guy is a rat and I’ll tell you why: The Teofimo Lopez fight with a foreigner against his own countryman, he was messaging me telling me all the details.

bottom of page