You could race in Miami's ROC Nations Cup!

Fri 30 December 2016

You could race in Miami's ROC Nations Cup!

You could race in Miami's ROC Nations Cup!

Race Of Champions is offering two lucky fans an incredible, once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to actually compete in Miami’s ROC Nations Cup on January 22!

Do not adjust your screens: you - yes YOU! - really could be racing one-on-one against champions from NASCAR, IndyCar and Formula 1, as well as Indy 500 and Le Mans 24 Hours winners inside Marlins Park!

Beat them and you’ll be crowned our next ROC Nations Cup champion!

Depending on your nationality you'll be team-mates with either ROC Factor Latin America captain (and three-time Indy 500 champion) Helio Castroneves or ROC Factor North America captain (and 2016 Indy 500 pole-winner) James Hinchcliffe for Sunday's main event at Marlins Park.

You don’t need a race licence or previous experience. Instead, the ROC Factor competition is open to all over-18s with a valid driving licence and passport from a country within north, central and south America.

To enter simply register your details on Race Of Champions’ Facebook page before 13:00 ET on January 1. 10 finalists from both north and central/southern America will then battle it out in a social media vote to secure their place in the ROC Nations Cup as either Helio or Hinch’s team-mate!


Full terms and conditions can be found here.

Tickets for ROC Miami are now available via For access to rights-free high-resolution imagery and to keep up with all the latest news ahead of this year’s event please visit, Race Of Champions on Facebook plus @raceofchampions and #ROCMiami on Twitter.

Drivers already confirmed for ROC Miami:
Sebastian VETTEL, four-time Formula 1 world champion
Tom KRISTENSEN, nine-time Le Mans 24 Hours winner
Petter SOLBERG, double FIA World Rallycross champion
Juan-Pablo MONTOYA, 2015 Indianapolis 500 winner
Ryan HUNTER-REAY, 2014 Indianapolis 500 winner
Tony KANAAN, 2013 Indianapolis 500 winner
Felipe MASSA, 11-time Formula 1 grand prix winner
Kurt BUSCH, 2004 NASCAR champion
Travis PASTRANA, action sports legend
Scott SPEED, double Global Rallycross champion
Alexander ROSSI, 2016 Indianapolis 500 winner
Gabby CHAVES, 2015 IndyCar Rookie of the Year
David COULTHARD, 13-time Formula 1 grand prix winner
Jenson BUTTON, 2009 Formula 1 world champion
Kyle BUSCH, 2015 NASCAR champion
James HINCHCLIFFE, 2016 Indianapolis 500 pole sitter
Helio CASTRONEVES, triple Indianapolis 500 winner

Race Of Champions


Share this page:

ROC Merchandise

Exclusive Merchandise

Race Of Champions Merchandise!

  • Michelin Partner
  • Telcel Infinitum Partner