• ROC game

REGISTER AND WIN

Subscribe today to receive:

  • exclusive news from ROC
  • a chance to WIN A CO-DRIVE with one of our champions
  • plenty more goodies
Sign Up

Share This Page…

News

Legend Stig Blomqvist to drive iconic rally car in...

Legend Stig Blomqvist to drive iconic rally car in...

Fri, 21 November 2014

Crowds at next month’s ROC 2014 in Barbados will s...

Motorcycling superstar Mick Doohan heads to ROC 2014

Motorcycling superstar Mick Doohan heads to ROC 2014

Tue, 18 November 2014

Five-time 500cc MotoGP world champion Mick Doohan ...

FMX4Ever riders to thrill crowds at ROC 2014

FMX4Ever riders to thrill crowds at ROC 2014

Fri, 14 November 2014

The FMX4Ever freestyle motocross team will bring t...

ROC welcomes FIA European Formula 3 Champion Esteb...

ROC welcomes FIA European Formula 3 Champion Esteb...

Tue, 11 November 2014

Newly-crowned FIA European F3 Champion Esteban Oco...

TAG Heuer renews partnership with ROC

TAG Heuer renews partnership with ROC

Thu, 6 November 2014

TAG Heuer will be the Official Watch and Timekeepi...

World Touring Car Champion López to race at ROC 2014

World Touring Car Champion López to race at ROC 2014

Tue, 28 October 2014

Newly-crowned WTCC Champion José Maria ‘Pechito’ L...

NASCAR Champion Kurt Busch joins ROC 2014 field

NASCAR Champion Kurt Busch joins ROC 2014 field

Tue, 21 October 2014

2004 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion Kurt Busch ...

Susie Wolff to compete at ROC 2014

Susie Wolff to compete at ROC 2014

Mon, 20 October 2014

Susie Wolff will become the first female driver ev...

ROC welcomes 2014 World Rallycross Champion Solberg

ROC welcomes 2014 World Rallycross Champion Solberg

Tue, 7 October 2014

Newly-crowned FIA World Rallycross Champion Petter...

V8 Supercar legend Whincup signs up for ROC 2014

V8 Supercar legend Whincup signs up for ROC 2014

Tue, 30 September 2014

Five-time V8 Supercar champion Jamie Whincup is th...

RELATED VIDEOS

Video

Mon, 17 May 2010

10:01

Video

Mon, 17 May 2010

10:01

Video

Mon, 17 May 2010

10:01

RELATED PHOTOS

View All The Latest Images