• ROC game

REGISTER AND WIN

Subscribe today to receive:

  • exclusive news from ROC
  • a chance to WIN A CO-DRIVE with one of our champions
  • plenty more goodies
Sign Up

Share This Page…

Latest News

RSS Feed
Race Of Champions 2013 Update

Race Of Champions 2013 Update

Mon, 2 December 2013 (11:00)

ROC 2013 cannot take place as planned on December 14-15 due to the current political situation in Bangkok

Read story »

‘Space Dive’ record-breaker Felix Baumgartner to r...

‘Space Dive’ record-breaker Felix Baumgartner to race at ROC

Fri, 29 November 2013 (16:00)

Felix Baumgartner, the man who jumped from the edge of space and broke the speed of sound, will race at ROC 2013

Read story »

F1 legend Michael Schumacher back to ROC Bangkok

F1 legend Michael Schumacher back to ROC Bangkok

Wed, 21 August 2013 (09:30)

Seven-time F1 world champion Michael Schumacher will compete at ROC 2013 in Bangkok on December 14-15

Read story »

Susie Wolff to team up with David Coulthard at ROC...

Susie Wolff to team up with David Coulthard at ROC 2013

Mon, 4 November 2013 (09:00)

Susie Wolff will become ROC's first female driver as she partners David Coulthard for Team GB in Bangkok

Read story »

New World Rally Champion Sébastien Ogier back for ...

New World Rally Champion Sébastien Ogier back for more

Tue, 8 October 2013 (09:30)

Fresh from his coronation as World Rally Champion, Sébastien Ogier will head to ROC 2013 in Bangkok

Read story »

More Latest News

Wed, 27 November 2013, 09:00

Newly-crowned GP2 Series Champion Fabio Leimer wil...

Wed, 20 November 2013, 09:00

Five-time 500cc MotoGP world c...

Mon, 11 November 2013, 09:00

Three-time ROC ‘Champion of Champions’ Mattias Eks...

Mon, 28 October 2013, 09:00

The Ariel Atom Cup will be amo...

Tue, 15 October 2013, 22:00

Four-time V8 Supercar champion Jamie Whincup has s...

Mon, 14 October 2013, 07:00

Team India will be represented...

Tue, 24 September 2013, 08:30

Le Mans legend Tom Kristensen will race at ROC 201...

Thu, 18 July 2013, 08:30

Bangkok’s Rajamangala Stadium ...

Tue, 18 December 2012, 03:05

Romain Grosjean will take the confidence from his ...

Sun, 16 December 2012, 15:52

France's Romain Grosjean lifts...

LATEST VIDEOS

Video

Fri, 5 April 2013

21:50

Video

Tue, 12 February 2013

14:36

Video

Wed, 30 January 2013

11:37

LATEST PHOTOS